So glad this turned ok.

This is a discussion on So glad this turned ok. within the Carry & Defensive Scenarios forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Years ago I worked as a EMT/IV Tech on a ambulance in a sort of small city. I was single living in apt. I worked ...

Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By pignut
  • 1 Post By oldnfat

Thread: So glad this turned ok.

So glad this turned ok.