Pervert Caught on Camera: What would you do?

This is a discussion on Pervert Caught on Camera: What would you do? within the Carry & Defensive Scenarios forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Yuck. Caught on Camera |...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree158Likes

Thread: Pervert Caught on Camera: What would you do?

Warn his victim report to store security or authorities.

VIP Member Array OutWestSystems's Avatar
    Trip and "accidentally" kick his phone across the floor and when I go to retrieve it, "accidentally" step on it seven or eight times.

VIP Member
    First of all, stealth is obviously not his forte.

Secondly, to answer the question, "what would I do". Well I'm a farmer/cattleman and my solutions are simple, though I'd doubt his cooperation.
    Attached Images
    Turn the election's in 2014 to a "2A Revolution". It will serve as a 1994 refresher not to "infringe" on our Second Amendment. We know who they are now.........SEND 'EM HOME. Our success in this will be proportional to how hard we work to make it happen.

VIP Member
    What I'd like to do and what I would do are 2 different things. I would notify security of the problem.
    Last edited by archer51; October 21st, 2013 at 01:43 PM.
    Freedom doesn't come free. It is bought and paid for by the lives and blood of our men and women in uniform.

USAF Retired
    NRA Life Member

Senior Member Array elmacgyver0's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by archer51 View Post
    What U'd like to do and what I would do are 2 different things. I would notify security of the problem.
    Obviously security was already aware of it, someone was panning the camera following the movements of this creep and did nothing about it, or did they? Seemed like they called the cops, that did a lot of good didn't it.

VIP Member
    Notify security. Then I'd stop wearing my wife's skirts.
    -PEF, a Framer with a Steelie...
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    1. All guns are always loaded.