Getting shot is expensive!

This is a discussion on Getting shot is expensive! within the Carry & Defensive Scenarios forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Good Samaritan gunshot victim needs help with hospital bills - CBS 5 - KPHO Good Samaritan gunshot victim needs help with $300,000 to $400,000 of ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree32Likes

Thread: Getting shot is expensive!

Senior Member Array NickBurkhardt's Avatar

Good Samaritan gunshot victim needs help with hospital bills - CBS 5 - KPHO

Good Samaritan gunshot victim needs help with $300,000 to $400,000 of hospital bills!

"Shoot 'em in the leg they said" Damn, my house is not even worth that much. Time to up my CCW insurance.
    gatorbait51 likes this.

I have not heard this thanks for posting ...

Man I hope he gets the help he needs .. Leg wounds are nothing to laugh about ...
    gatorbait51 likes this.
    "Vous ne les laisserez pas passer, mes camarades"
    I am not a lawyer .. Just a dog typing on the internet ..Spelling media apparatus male portatili. Malo me non reprehendo
    "We're surrounded. That simplifies our problem of getting to these people and killing them."Chesty Puller

Aggravated assault and misconduct with weapons????? Attempted murder come to mind? Shame Good Sam didnt have the means to pop old squinty boy there betwixt the eyes on him. Lucky he didnt bleed out or the whack job didnt shoot him again and finish the job.

Hope he gets the help he needs also. Thats a pile of money.

Edited to add:
    Last edited by Rock and Glock; January 31st, 2014 at 03:50 PM. Reason: Deleted political content
    " It is sad governments are chief'ed by the double tongues." quote Ten Bears Movie Outlaw Josie Wales

Distinguished Member Array Oldpsufan's Avatar