speed or effectiveness

speed or effectiveness

This is a discussion on speed or effectiveness within the Carry & Defensive Scenarios forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I work as a remodeler and had a thought occur to me earlier tonight. I was working alone at a clients lakehouse and it was ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: speed or effectiveness

speed or effectiveness