Child abduction by one of your relatives…

This is a discussion on Child abduction by one of your relatives… within the Carry & Defensive Scenarios forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Before I lay out my scenario let me preface this by stating that although I think about strange situations like this in my own mind ...

Thread: Child abduction by one of your relatives…

Child abduction by one of your relatives…

Before I lay out my scenario let me preface this by stating that although I think about strange situations like this in my own mind I am new at sharing them in any type of open forum so please bare with me.

The scenario: you are driving through a town near yours but far away that no one is likely to know you or your family. You spot a male relative of yours that you may have wondered about in the past; just by the way he looks at children. This relative is leading a young girl (7 or 8 years old) to his car with a firm grip on her arm. You know he has no business with this child, or any child for that matter. From what you know about this relative you know that he will most likely destroy this child’s life if left to his own devices.

You approach him and confront him, but he tells you to mind your own business and cannot be talked down. For whatever reason you know that in a physical altercation he is going to come out on top, i.e. you are in poor health, he is bigger and stronger than you, he may be armed, and so on. Even if you call the police and he drives away with the child her life and innocence is in serious jeopardy. You have to act now and decisively if you are to save the girl.

Oh, and don’t think it could not happen, no one ever really knows the heart of anyone, even their relatives.

So the question is: what do you do?
    Ruger Super Blackhawk .44mag,Glock 17, Glock 19,Taurus 92 9mm,Llama .38, Taurus .38,Bersa Thunder .380,S&W Model 22A .22,Western Auto .22 ,NAA .22 Mag, Mini- Mini 14 .223,Mossberg 12 Gauge.

2. Remove Ads