WA permit arrived today!!!

This is a discussion on WA permit arrived today!!! within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Rcvd my non-resident WA permit today. I am an Oregon resident and already have that permit but I miss having my NC permit. NC was ...

Thread: WA permit arrived today!!!

WA permit arrived today!!!

Rcvd my non-resident WA permit today. I am an Oregon resident and already have that permit but I miss having my NC permit. NC was recognized in so many states. I moved from NC last year.

What state should I apply for a non-resident permit that would fill some of the voids that I have now? Specifically concerned with being legaln in PA.

Thanks for the advice!
    1911 officer, G26, LCR, & Keltec P3AT

2. Remove Ads

Just get the PA non-resident permit from the link below.

Centre County Government: Sheriff: License to Carry Firearm Application

Thanks!!!

PA application in the mailbox now. Thanks for the link JWarren!

The magic batch for me was WA, OR, NV, and AZ.

Play around with this map a bit:
    Concealed Carry Permit Reciprocity Maps | USA Carry

You'd be amazed where you can go with AZ. I've never heard of anyone using the PA permit for national carry, but you can never have too many :)

GM
    Congrats and enjoy!
    "The Second Amendment: America's Original Homeland Security"

Congrats on the new permit! PA is a good one to have as well, as long as you can get it before the change occurs where you have to appear in person in PA.
    Live to ride, ride to live. Harley Road King And keep a .45 handy Kimber Custom TLE II

Distinguished Member Array REVMAN's Avatar
    Congrats and stay safe!!!
    Always put Jesus first in your life.
    NRA (Lifetime Member)
    U.S. Navy Vet.

Quote Originally Posted by boonejeepin View Post