Defensive Carry banner

Talk about ANTI

3K views 31 replies 28 participants last post by  rodc13 
#1 ·
http://www.foxnews.com/story/0,2933,206156,00.html

Just ran across this article on Fox, of all places. I'm new at this discussion stuff (this is my first post here or anywhere else) but this got my backsides up out of the chair and ready to speak loudly. I guess that, instead of just ranting about this, I'd like to first hear what some of you more experienced posters see in this and how you feel about it.:mad: :mad:

#3 ·
Age group 18-22 ?
Last time I checked the VAST majority of legal handgun owners had to be at least 21.. Much less carry them legally.. Geeez, what would have happened if they'd used a younger group say 14-18?? Or have shown them (either group) very explicid (sp) photos or movies of some very "exciting" girls. Do you think that MAYBE there would also have been some changes in their Testie levels!! Hell, that would have got ME going and I'm 54..
Like any other info, junk in, junk out!:buttkick:

#5 ·
I've been concerned about my testosterone level for years. No matter how often I practice the old testo level doesn't budge.

This past week I used Frank's Hot Sauce to clean and lube my EDC. Sure enough the gun's testosterone level went up 100 times!

I'll publish the complete study in the next issue of More Psychological Bullsh!t. Stay tuned.:sheep:

#8 ·
Hell, fondling my weapons probably DOES make my testosterone level go up!

But it's a GOOD thing, not a bad thing. At my age I need all the help I can get!

Sort of reminds of a quote attributed to the Great Col. Jeff Cooper:

Q: (obviously from some antidiot) "Doesn't violence beget more violence?"

A: (by the Colonel) "I certainly hope so".

#10 ·