Sig Decisions

Sig Decisions

This is a discussion on Sig Decisions within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Hey guys, Im new to the cc community and Im looking to get a sig sauer for concealed carry. Im def. decided on sigs but ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree2Likes

Thread: Sig Decisions

Sig Decisions

Hey guys,

Im new to the cc community and Im looking to get a sig sauer for concealed carry. Im def. decided on sigs but Im not sure which one to get between the 226 229 and 2022. They all feel good, shoot well, and are within my price range (I know the 226 is pretty big but I know of a few people who carry it regularly). Im wondering if anyone has any experience carrying any of these IWB. Im about 5'10" 175lbs and dont have any cc experience so this will be my first gun for cc but I want a med. sized sig. It will be used primarily during winter when I can where a jacket or something. Any advice would help. Thanks.
    ~Duty is the sublimest word in the English language.~ Robert E. Lee

VIP Member
    Welcome to the forum from Virginia.

Can't really help you on your question. The only Sig I've owned was a 1911.
    Freedom doesn't come free. It is bought and paid for by the lives and blood of our men and women in uniform.

USAF Retired
    NRA Life Member