Wisconsin CCW Permit Time...Keep us posted!

This is a discussion on Wisconsin CCW Permit Time...Keep us posted! within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Originally Posted by MrBuckwheat Roman4 What do you mean by 52 days since updated? I sent my app in nov 1st. They returned nov 21st ...

Page 197 of 296 FirstFirst ... 97147187193194195196197198199200201207247 ... LastLast
Results 2,941 to 2,955 of 4440
Like Tree2174Likes

Thread: Wisconsin CCW Permit Time...Keep us posted!

Quote Originally Posted by MrBuckwheat View Post
    Roman4 What do you mean by 52 days since updated?
    I sent my app in nov 1st. They returned nov 21st I apparently x'd that I was a wi resident and a mark in the not wi resident. So I resubmitted on the 23rd so now I'm sitting well into the 50's really frustrated.
    NRA - Line of Duty Member

SIG P220ST

Next purchase an AR-15 hopefully

2. Remove Ads

VIP Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Romanr4 View Post
    I sent my app in nov 1st. They returned nov 21st I apparently x'd that I was a wi resident and a mark in the not wi resident. So I resubmitted on the 23rd so now I'm sitting well into the 50's really frustrated.
    Maybe you should get a copy of the canceled check and reapply. Send a copy of the canceled check in leau of the $50.00 since you already paid them.
    If I still have a glitch in my address concern that is what I am going to do.
    We are in the same boat. I am not happy having to wait this long but I am trying to deal with it. this thread has helped me alot and I am very happy for those who got theirs and I have some hope when I see them process the Dec apps in a matter of weeks.

Quote Originally Posted by MrBuckwheat View Post
    Maybe you should get a copy of the canceled check and reapply. Send a copy of the canceled check in leau of the $50.00 since you already paid them.