What is Wisconsin's law on printing?

This is a discussion on What is Wisconsin's law on printing? within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I've read the laws and must have skipped over it or maybe its just not there? I'm fairly new to cc and pocket carry my ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: What is Wisconsin's law on printing?

What is Wisconsin's law on printing?

I've read the laws and must have skipped over it or maybe its just not there?
    I'm fairly new to cc and pocket carry my p32 alot. When I sit it prints so I usually throw something else in there.
    Pleaase post if you know the rule on this in Wisconsin.
    Thanks

2. Remove Ads

Quote Originally Posted by CARRY365 View Post
    I'm fairly new to cc and pocket carry my p32 alot. When I sit it prints so I usually throw something else in there.
    Thanks
    I don't believe there is anything in the law that discusses "printing". If so, i would be interested in it as well. Open-carry is legal, so I would think it's a non-issue?
    “There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.”
    ― Albert Einstein

I believe that printing is only an issue in non-open carry states...
    Though defensive violence will always be a sad necessity in the eyes of men of principle, it would be still more unfortunate if wrongdoers should dominate just men -St. Augustine

Nam
    So long as you not be printing $10. $20. $50. or $100. dollar bills you should be ok.

Technically It's no big deal in W.I. I'm sure if you print in or near one of the liberal anti gun city's and get one of the spineless citizens attention they will run to the nearest propaganda office and report you. Expect to be interrogated and potentially sent to one of the union re education camps. As long as your carrying your permit your fine.
    jrclen and sid1 like this.