I have become a preacher at work....

This is a discussion on I have become a preacher at work.... within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; This is what I'm preaching.... FLORIDA FIREARMS Law, Use & Ownership Book | Orlando Criminal Defense Lawyer Jon H. Gutmacher I'm new to this stuff ...

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By dukalmighty

Thread: I have become a preacher at work....

This is what I'm preaching....

FLORIDA FIREARMS Law, Use & Ownership Book | Orlando Criminal Defense Lawyer Jon H. Gutmacher

I'm new to this stuff and working hard to learn it. I'm running into so many archaic ideas and myths about the laws if Florida, I hope I'm helping people relearn!

You have my best wishes on the ordeal. Not many willing to take the time and effort. Stepping up and taking the challenge puts you into an elite group. A very small group. Keep that candle burning! Everyone seeks knowledge. This week a preacher, next week a minister. Pretty soon, you'll have your own church and congregation. You're doing well. Keep up the good work.
    Best I can bestow on you at this time is this................and I don't bestow this often.

Quote Originally Posted by darbo View Post
    This is what I'm preaching....

FLORIDA FIREARMS Law, Use & Ownership Book | Orlando Criminal Defense Lawyer Jon H. Gutmacher

I'm new to this stuff and working hard to learn it. I'm running into so many archaic ideas and myths about the laws if Florida, I hope I'm helping people relearn!
    anyone who carries or even owns a SD firearm in FL should know this book inside and out
    "A common mistake that people make when trying to design something completely foolproof is to underestimate the ingenuity of complete fools."
    -Douglas Adams