witness

This is a discussion on witness within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I am new to CCW, but I been thinking, when it comes the time that you need to draw your weapon to protect you or ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: witness

witness

I am new to CCW, but I been thinking, when it comes the time that you need to draw your weapon to protect you or the love ones in public, there might be a times there is no witness to prove you that you fired for your self defense, don't you guys think, it's best for us to have some sort of surveillance camera that we can easy to carry and record the whole situations that proves that we draw the gun at last result? what you guys think?

2. Remove Ads

IMO, if it comes down to the protection of yourself or your family you have to make the best decision in that situation. In what you are saying it really comes down to a judgement call. If I was in the situation and drawing my weapon was the last result I would and not hesitaie to do it, but ultimately you want to try and stay away from those types of situations as best as possible.
    "Dont be afraid to go after what you want to do, and what you want to be. But don't be afraid to be willing to pay the price." - Lane Frost

BTW, welcome to the forum.......
    "Dont be afraid to go after what you want to do, and what you want to be. But don't be afraid to be willing to pay the price." - Lane Frost

Quote Originally Posted by markchao View Post
    don't you guys think, it's best for us to have some sort of surveillance camera that we can easy to carry and record the whole situations that proves that we draw the gun at last result?
    Depends on your point of view, I suppose.