Defensive Carry University - Chance for you to be the professor

This is a discussion on Defensive Carry University - Chance for you to be the professor within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; As a Newbie, i can't believe how many things I have learned on this board and from reading Ayoob and others. Makes me wonder how ...

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree174Likes

Thread: Defensive Carry University - Chance for you to be the professor

Defensive Carry University - Chance for you to be the professor

As a Newbie, i can't believe how many things I have learned on this board and from reading Ayoob and others.
    Makes me wonder how much more great insights and tidbits are out there.

So I ask you, What is the top one or two things you have learned over the years that has helped you the most.

Time for you to be the Sensei and me the grasshopper.

If it is some confidential DOD thing, you can PM me instead.
    BenGoodLuck and 5lima30ret like this.
    Nehemiah 4:14: “Don’t be afraid of them. Remember the Lord who is great and awesome, and draw your Beretta PX4 and fight for your brothers, your sons and your daughters, your wives and your homes.” highlighted added by LMP

2. Remove Ads

VIP Member
    Top--- STAY INSIDE behind closed locked doors. Don't go out to look for trouble.

My natural inclination has been to approach potential trouble, to fling a door open and confront. To open the door between my home and the garage to
    see why there was a noise in there, or why a motion sensor went off. Now I check the cameras first, and as these also have mics, I listen for awhile.

Second to that, carry something non-lethal.
    If the Union is once severed, the line of separation will grow wider and wider, and the controversies which are now debated and settled in the halls of legislation will then be tried in fields of battle and determined by the sword.
    Andrew Jackson

VIP Member