How to correctly respond

This is a discussion on How to correctly respond within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Well i am kinda new to CC and the scenario that I have is this. You walk in to Wal-Mart you bend over and someone ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: How to correctly respond

How to correctly respond

Well i am kinda new to CC and the scenario that I have is this. You walk in to Wal-Mart you bend over and someone spots your weapon, they freak out run and scream hes got a gun what do you do?? Other than laugh like crazy after its all over

2. Remove Ads

Distinguished Member Array Bunny's Avatar
    Wal-Mart's security folks are all over those cameras. I don't think it would be a big deal, otherwise I'd be typing this from the courthouse! LOL (See my OC thread about Wally World/My First Idiot)
    Don't frisk me, I am the weapon.

Sig Sauer P239 DAK (9mm)
    NRA Member & Pistol Instructor

www.vanguardnc.com

Does your gun have a silencer, and how good of a shot are you?

Yes, I'm joking...

Stay concealed, you should know how to do that. I doubt that someone is going to run screaming...probably will first think that you are a cop.
    IF.........'said' individual should begin screaming, ignore him/her and continue shopping if you did nothing wrong.

Stay armed...stay concealed, ignore idiots...stay safe!
    The last Blood Moon Tetrad for this millennium starts in April 2014 and ends in September 2015...according to NASA.

Certified Glock Armorer
    NRA Life Member[/B]

Cover it back up and go about your business. It's legal. If someone comes up to you, explain you are legally carrying and (if LEO) show them the permit.

Next time don't uncover your gun when you need something down low, bend your knees instead.