Delaware - Virginia

Delaware - Virginia

This is a discussion on Delaware - Virginia within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; When did Delaware start honoring Virginia CHP's? We're gaining a few states every year....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Delaware - Virginia

Delaware - Virginia

When did Delaware start honoring Virginia CHP's? We're gaining a few states every year.
    "The Constitution is not an instrument for the government to restrain the people; it is an instrument for the people to restrain the government".
    Patrick Henry

Distinguished Member Array GWRedDragon's Avatar
    Last month IIRC. I'm very happy about this one!
    "Trust in God with hand on sword" -Inscription on my family's coat of arms from medieval England
    ---Carry options: G26/MTAC, PF9/MiniTuck, PPK/Pocket, USP40/OWB---
    ---NOTE: I am not an expert. If I ever start acting like a know-it-all, please call me on it immediately. ---

Thanks GWRedDragon. I travel through DE going to Atlantic City once a year, but that want help because I can't take my pistol to "Jersey".
    "The Constitution is not an instrument for the government to restrain the people; it is an instrument for the people to restrain the government".
    Patrick Henry

Delaware is a great place to visit on its own. Very pretty state and sales-tax free of course.

I always noticed that when you drive across the border into NJ everything goes from clean and pretty to smelly, dirty and crumbling. Why anyone would want to vacation in NJ is beyond me.

And now that DE has reciprocity for my permit, it is even better!

Ever been to a punkin chunkin?
    "Trust in God with hand on sword" -Inscription on my family's coat of arms from medieval England
    ---NOTE: I am not an expert. If I ever start acting like a know-it-all, please call me on it immediately. ---

Quote Originally Posted by GWRedDragon View Post