Question on CCW application process

This is a discussion on Question on CCW application process within the Concealed Carry Issues & Discussions forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I am new to this forum, and I am glad I found it, as I have some questions that I was hoping some of you ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Question on CCW application process

Question on CCW application process

I am new to this forum, and I am glad I found it, as I have some questions that I was hoping some of you could help me.

I am an Oakland County Michigan resident, and last Tuesday, August 4th 2009, I officially applied for my CCW permit. I am pretty confident I will be granted my permit, but there are some medical issues in my past that concern me, which I will tell you, and maybe you can tell me what my chances are...