xs sight systems

This is a discussion on xs sight systems within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Just wondering who has xs sight systems on there carry guns and your opinons please. Thank you....

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By JustinM

Thread: xs sight systems

xs sight systems

Just wondering who has xs sight systems on there carry guns and your opinons please. Thank you.

2. Remove Ads

I've got one on my mini 14, love it, few other options, if any. Got TruGlo TFO on the bedside and open carry. Sig nite lites on everything else except the Keltec P3AT. I would recommend TFO for EDC, since you've got FO for daylight conditions, and Tritium for low light. YMMV, but I kinda doubt it, love the TFO!!!

I've been using XS Sights for about 5 years now. I love them because they feel so "natural" to use. Keep in mind, they are for defensive shooting, not target shooting.
    "There are more things on this planet with fangs, claws, poisons, and scales, than there are things that are warm, fuzzy, and full of love. It's just a simple fact." - James Keating

Distinguished Member Array CDW4ME's Avatar