What the heck?

What the heck?

This is a discussion on What the heck? within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Guys im kinda new to the pistol world, im by no means trying to start a war about different firearms but ive been watching some ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree3Likes

Thread: What the heck?

What the heck?

Guys im kinda new to the pistol world, im by no means trying to start a war about different firearms but ive been watching some youtube videos and why in the heck does everybody want to compare a Glock to the new gun they just bought????? If there such a crappy gun, why compare your gun to it? I just dont understand. One guy started comparing a M&P to a Glock and then says that his M&P came out the box missing parts! Then he says it takes a act of congress to take it appart! But continues to say its better than Glock. Now im not saying Glock is the best pistol, but how do you compare it to another gun that came out the box missing parts and say its better? ONCE AGAIN, not trying to start a war and put down other pistol's just curious about this. The Glock is ugly, doesnt feel good, doesnt have a metal guide rod, the trigger sucks and yada yada yada. Who cares, if its not the gun for you dont buy it then. And dont make a video to say that its better. Sorry guys, just had to vent for a second. Guess I need to sit back a realize that most of the people making these videos are just people who hate the Glock and want to knock it down. Anyway, whats your input on this..... And I love my Glock by the way, lol. Please remember, im NOT trying to put down any other pistol and say Glock is better. If your pistol works perfect for you, well thats what matters and is important.
    Generation 4 Glock 23
    Son, if you want something in this life you have to work for it,
    now quiet! there about to announce the lottery numbers........ Homar Simpson