Finally a carry weapon with some power.

This is a discussion on Finally a carry weapon with some power. within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; For a year or two, I have only had two handguns. One is a Diamondback DB380, and the other is a CZ-75 Tactical Sports in ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Finally a carry weapon with some power.

Finally a carry weapon with some power.

For a year or two, I have only had two handguns. One is a Diamondback DB380, and the other is a CZ-75 Tactical Sports in 9mm. The 380 is very small and very very easy to conceal. It has always ran 100% with me, and I can hit what I point it at. The CZ on the other hand, I can hit anything I want with it. I am no expert at shooting ( I am only 23), but this is the most accurate I have ever been with a handgun. The first 5 shots out of the box made a nice ragged hole at 25ft. I hit a piece of paper ON EDGE at 75 feet, and a steel gong at 150 yards. I love this gun.

The only problem with it is that it is like trying to conceal a pistol grip shotgun. So I have recently been feeling like I needed an in-between gun. I was teetering between a Glock 29, wanting some 10mm hand cannon power, and a good ole 1911.