Where Can You export an concealed carry handbag ? HELP

Where Can You export an concealed carry handbag ? HELP

This is a discussion on Where Can You export an concealed carry handbag ? HELP within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Hello, I'm a french intern in a American company that sells concealed carry handbags for men and women in USA. We want to export in ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree8Likes

Thread: Where Can You export an concealed carry handbag ? HELP

Lightbulb Where Can You export an concealed carry handbag ? HELP

Hello,

I'm a french intern in a American company that sells concealed carry handbags for men and women in USA.

We want to export in other countries but it is very difficult to find the right market for this merchandise that we want to sell in shops.

I thought that Brasil can be an appropriate country to export what do you think ? Is there gun dealers or other kind of shop that would want to have this kind of merchandise ?

I'm lost ... :)

Thank you

No it is not phishing :) Why ?
    I am really doing a market research !

Why ?? Do you all react like that ? ..

Senior Member Array GeorgiaDawg's Avatar
    I'm confused. Are you asking what is a good country to export the items to or from?
    "For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is the gift of God, not a result of works, so that no one may boast." - Ephesians 2:8-9

“The purpose of the law is not to prevent a future offense, but to punish the one actually committed” - Ayn Rand

So anyone to help me out here ?

The purpose of this export is not to have people buy guns !

I'm just trying to see if anywhere else than in the USA such product can interest people : self defense handbags

Good country to export To.

For instance I read that Brazil has a law regulation that aloud to have concealed guns but is it really the case ?