Advice on my conceal carry choices

This is a discussion on Advice on my conceal carry choices within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Well I've been researching for quite a long time the options for conceal carry out there; and as you all know there are a lot. ...

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree13Likes

Thread: Advice on my conceal carry choices

Well I've been researching for quite a long time the options for conceal carry out there; and as you all know there are a lot. I am turning 21 in just a month and getting ready to get my permit in Florida. I am a college student in Michigan that is transferring back to a college in Florida after Christmas--so that's some more time before I can actually carry in Florida.