Bodyguard 380 vs LCP in regard to recoil

This is a discussion on Bodyguard 380 vs LCP in regard to recoil within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I've been carrying an LCP for 4 or 5 years now. Thinking about switching to a bodyguard. I've heard people say the bodyguard has less ...

Like Tree3Likes
  • 3 Post By Doghandler

Thread: Bodyguard 380 vs LCP in regard to recoil

Bodyguard 380 vs LCP in regard to recoil

I've been carrying an LCP for 4 or 5 years now. Thinking about switching to a bodyguard. I've heard people say the bodyguard has less felt recoil than the LCP, and I'd like to hear from people who've shot both what they think. Sound off!

2. Remove Ads

Distinguished Member Array Arborigine's Avatar
    If you are using the LCP as a range toy I can see your reason for a change. I fire 2 mags twice a month, and it's primary purpose is self defense, so i live with it as designed.
    I don't always have nothing to say, but when I do, I post it on Facebook.