What pistol would be closest to a Taurus PT145?

This is a discussion on What pistol would be closest to a Taurus PT145? within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I have been carrying a Taurus pt145 millennium pro for about 2 years now. It was the first and only pistol I ever purchased for ...

Like Tree6Likes
  • 1 Post By EthanR.
  • 4 Post By high pockets
  • 1 Post By jca1

Thread: What pistol would be closest to a Taurus PT145?

I have been carrying a Taurus pt145 millennium pro for about 2 years now. It was the first and only pistol I ever purchased for concealed carry and I really liked it. For reasons that are beyond my control, I lost that weapon, and now I am looking to replace it. Unfortunately, Taurus no longer produces that model or else I would buy another one just like it, and I would rather not buy a used gun for EDC. Now onto my question.