Makarov fans... talk me into this..

This is a discussion on Makarov fans... talk me into this.. within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Found one today listed for $199.00 that looks fairly minty from the distance of the top glass of the case to the bottom. No, I ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Makarov fans... talk me into this..

Makarov fans... talk me into this..

Found one today listed for $199.00 that looks fairly minty from the distance of the top glass of the case to the bottom. No, I did not have them take it out and examine it because, I knew nothing about them so what would be the point? I would not have known what to notice or not. Just recognised the name and seen some fans hung around here. So I am currently studying the differences and how to ID them before I go back and see if its still there. All I noticed that I can tell you right now is that it was a 9X18 so that would be a caliber I might be interested in having. Although sounds like too much of a pain in the butt.... Tell me more if you will.

I was actually there doing my once around the gun stores looking for a Seecamp thing. Always got my eye out for something. Unfortunately this fills not that niche in size.
    Last edited by cphilip; December 5th, 2006 at 06:12 PM.

2. Remove Ads

http://www.theboxotruth.com/docs/edu16.htm