Glock 23 gen 2 trade for lcp ??

This is a discussion on Glock 23 gen 2 trade for lcp ?? within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Would you trade a lcp with night sigts etc for a stock gen 2 23 glock ... I am thinking I wont as he wants ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Glock 23 gen 2 trade for lcp ??

Glock 23 gen 2 trade for lcp ??

Would you trade a lcp with night sigts etc for a stock gen 2 23 glock ... I am thinking I wont as he wants cash on top too ... And I am seeing how cheep 40 glocks are ...What do you all think ?
    "Vous ne les laisserez pas passer, mes camarades"
    I am not a lawyer .. Just a dog typing on the internet ..Spelling media apparatus male portatili. Malo me non reprehendo
    "We're surrounded. That simplifies our problem of getting to these people and killing them."Chesty Puller

2. Remove Ads

Unless you hate your LCP, I wouldn't. I myself am not that fond of pocket Rugers, but they do have a purpose. I shot my friends LC9. It does take some getting used to.
    If you can, always carry, you can't choose the moments, they choose you. - Colion Noir (2013)

I am not sure on the LCP .. One hand nice to have a pocket gun but I have others ... But this is the smallest of them ...

Really my hang up was that this was a gen 2 ... Some like them some dont I have never handel fired a gen 2 so I am not sure ...
    I am not a lawyer .. Just a dog typing on the internet ..Spelling media apparatus male portatili. Malo me non reprehendo
    "We're surrounded. That simplifies our problem of getting to these people and killing them."Chesty Puller

Hmmmm, trading a S&W 40 for a 380.
    I would pass, the LCP is the great lil mouse.
    Think you might regret it later.

Quote Originally Posted by sammeow View Post
    Hmmmm, trading a S&W 40 for a 380.
    I would pass, the LCP is the great lil mouse.
    Think you might regret it later.