Walther PPS

This is a discussion on Walther PPS within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Looked at a Walther PPS 40 today, thinking of acquiring one for a light alternative to my 1911, just something to carry under a T ...

Like Tree4Likes
  • 4 Post By zonker1986

Thread: Walther PPS

Walther PPS

Looked at a Walther PPS 40 today, thinking of acquiring one for a light alternative to my 1911, just something to carry under a T shirt. Anyone own one? Like it? Not?

2. Remove Ads

OO7
    My brother has one in 9mm and he loves it. I've put about 50 rounds through it myself and it shoots pretty nice. I prefer my shield .40 personally

I had both .. They are perfect for IWB/OWB and shoot great and are easy to take down .. I wish I had not sold mine but other things came up ..
    "Vous ne les laisserez pas passer, mes camarades"
    I am not a lawyer .. Just a dog typing on the internet ..Spelling media apparatus male portatili. Malo me non reprehendo
    "We're surrounded. That simplifies our problem of getting to these people and killing them."Chesty Puller

Distinguished Member Array Wunderneun's Avatar
    Peace Through Strength, Victory Through Devastation
    Devastation to your doorstep in 30 Minutes or Less. Minuteman III--- SAC WILL BE BACK!http://www.defensivecarry.com/forum/signaturepics/sigpic80391_2.gif

I like all kinds of foreign guns. Walther, SIG-Sauer, and H&K.

I have a PPS in 9. Shoots well, carries better. Well built - carry it every day.
    " Life is tough and it gets tougher if your stupid." John Wayne.

Had a PPS in 40. Cool gun. Traded it in on a S&W M&P 40c.
    "I've seen things you people wouldn't believe. Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I watched c-beams glitter in the dark near the Tannhäuser Gate. All those moments will be lost in time, like tears in rain."
    - Roy Batty