Best Way to Carry with young children around

Best Way to Carry with young children around

This is a discussion on Best Way to Carry with young children around within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Hello, Seeking friendly opinions or thoughts on the safest way to carry around young children. I am relatively new to handguns -- have just purchased ...

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree89Likes

Thread: Best Way to Carry with young children around

New Member Array laketownmastiff's Avatar

Question Best Way to Carry with young children around

Hello,

Seeking friendly opinions or thoughts on the safest way to carry around young children. I am relatively new to handguns -- have just purchased my first one, and am just starting to home carry (just for a few hours at a time, and completely unloaded... I understand an unloaded weapon is useless for defensive purposes, but my current purpose is to get used to a daily routine while becoming aware of safety or other issues that can't be anticipated until I actually try it)