Any one else carry a 32acp ?

This is a discussion on Any one else carry a 32acp ? within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I had said 380 was as low as I can go but I really do like this 32 Walter I have .. So in a ...

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
Like Tree23Likes

Thread: Any one else carry a 32acp ?

Any one else carry a 32acp ?

I had said 380 was as low as I can go but I really do like this 32 Walter I have .. So in a effort to justify myself anyone else carry a 32 and what load you carry in it ? I normal have euro FMJ in mine might even break out the steel core stuff for it .. The model I have was never made past 32 acp so no 380 version
    ugh762x39 and CeltKnight like this.
    "Vous ne les laisserez pas passer, mes camarades"
    I am not a lawyer .. Just a dog typing on the internet ..Spelling media apparatus male portatili. Malo me non reprehendo
    "We're surrounded. That simplifies our problem of getting to these people and killing them."Chesty Puller

2. Remove Ads

Never carried one nor would I if anything else was available. My LCP drops right in my pocket and is there when I need it. I see no reason to carry anything smaller
    RickyD likes this.
    ”God grants Liberty only to those who love it, and are always ready to guard and defend it.”
    ~Daniel Webster

Your points are shallow... my points are Hollow....

Used to have a PP, but realized the 1911 rides just as well for what I do.

My wife carries a P32. It's the only thing she can conceal well and can stand to shoot.

I carry a Seecamp 32 when I absolutely don't want to be spotted carrying a firearm.
    matdicdad and nerdyvirgin like this.
    "Democracy is two wolves and a lamb voting on what to have for lunch. Liberty is a well-armed lamb contesting the outcome of the vote." ~ Benjamin Franklin