I love my Glock

I love my Glock

This is a discussion on I love my Glock within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; In the interest of fairness, not offending anyone and giving equal time to the opposing viewpoint, I want to start a "I Love My Glock" ...

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: I love my Glock

VIP Member Array ExactlyMyPoint's Avatar

I love my Glock

In the interest of fairness, not offending anyone and giving equal time to the opposing viewpoint, I want to start a "I Love My Glock" thread.

Um hmmm. I will start.

Hello. My name is Steve. I have been shooting Glocks for 2 years now.

I love my Glock. They are simple to shoot, easy to maintain, incredibly reliable, very accurate, I can pretty much be my own armorer, spare parts are readily available, ugly like me, etc, etc, etc.

Preparing for the Zombie Apocalypse or Rapture....whichever comes first.

Administrator
    They might be ugly, they might not "feel right" for the touchy feely crowd, but that doesn't matter when it gets the job done day in and out.
    "Just blame Sixto"

Senior Member Array Natureboypkr's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SIXTO View Post
    They might be ugly, they might not "feel right" for the touchy feely crowd, but that doesn't matter when it gets the job done day in and out.
    In my opinion that should be anyone's first priority in a pistol.
    Mixed Martial Arts Record= 2-0.......Kyokushin Karate Record=5-0

USMC.....helping enemies of America die for their countries since 1775

I've been carrying a Glock 27 for just over 10 years now. I love it because as a Glock Armorer I know it inside out and have tuned it to be a flawless performer. It's got the old style finish on it that makes it look salty, GAP floorplates make it more controllable and XS Tritium Big Dots top it off.

Training means learning the rules. Experience means learning the exceptions.

Senior Member Array Natureboypkr's Avatar
    semper fi 45: