CZ75 Compact

This is a discussion on CZ75 Compact within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I have a line on a CZ75 Compact for $392.oo plus tax and bottle deposit, NIB, what do you think? Thanks, I'm new to CZ's....

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: CZ75 Compact

CZ75 Compact

I have a line on a CZ75 Compact for $392.oo plus tax and bottle deposit, NIB, what do you think? Thanks, I'm new to CZ's.

2. Remove Ads

Ex Member Array HollowpointHank's Avatar
    While I don't have a 75, I do have an 83 and love it. The construction is very good, I trust this gun. Very accurate. I don't think you could go wrong at that price. Just my $.02

Thumbs up cz pistols

i got a 75 bd. very reliable and accurate[more than me] gun. got mine from sportingarms.com. you might want to check out czforum. lot's of experience with those on that forum.

Assistant Administrator
    No CZ's in my collection (not counting an ol 52!) - but I see a lot of good feedback generally so - seems they have quite a following.
    Chris - P95
    NRA Certified Instructor & NRA Life Member.

"To own a gun and assume that you are armed
    is like owning a piano and assuming that you are a musician!."

http://www.rkba-2a.com/ - a portal for 2A links, articles and some videos.

p95 carry...i bought mine, just for fun after reading about them. after owning one, i'm gonna get another[maybe 2 or 3]. they have some compacts i'm looking at. just can't decide between a po1, rami, or sp01. they seem to be well constructed, except for a plastic guide rod, easy to disassemble/clean, accurate, and reliable. kinda like the s&w value series, only the cz's feel a little more robust and comfortable. at least to me. ymmv.

Assistant Administrator
    I must say - if I hadn't got all the gear I have, in particular the SIG trend I follow - I'd most certainly consider trying a CZ - most likely a 75. The Rami is appealing but I don't feel I know enough about it.