Glock trigger pull weights and options.

This is a discussion on Glock trigger pull weights and options. within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Ive seen on the forum where you can get different trigger weights on the Glock trigger. Is this something that is done by Glock after ...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Glock trigger pull weights and options.

Glock trigger pull weights and options.

Ive seen on the forum where you can get different trigger weights on the Glock trigger. Is this something that is done by Glock after you purchase and send it back in? I kindof doubted that you could actually purchase the trigger weight you want if you order the gun thru your local gunshop. I am a XD carrier, and like the grip safety, but Im wanting a G36. I am new to glocks. I just thought I may want a slightly stiffer pull, and wasnt sure if this is something that a gunsmith does, or what. thanks

It feels great in the hand. I really want a 1911, and I dont mind paying the $1000 price tag. But, If its not ready to go right out of the box, and its iffy, and finicky, I just dont need it. For a grand, it better be perfect. Anyway, off topic here. Just wanted info on different trigger weight pulls. thanks guys
    Be careful what you wish for. You just might get it ......

2. Remove Ads

Distinguished Member Array Reborn's Avatar
    Depending on where in Texas you live....try the gun shows. Most of them have a Glock guy that can fix you up. If you live near Rockwall Texas there is a Glock Store. Any amorer can install this in about 5 minutes.
    Psalms 144:1
    Blessed be the Lord my strength, which teacheth my hands to war, and my fingers to fight.
    Senior Instructor for Tactical and Defensive of Texas
    http://www.tac-def-tx.com/
    CHL INSTRUCTOR
    Retired LEO
    NRA member
    TCHA member