poll time

poll time

This is a discussion on poll time within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; which would you rather have if you had the choose 1 M&P 45c 2-glock 30 and tell why(conceals best which has better trigger ect.) Saturday ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: poll time

poll time

which would you rather have if you had the choose

1 M&P 45c

2-glock 30

and tell why(conceals best which has better trigger ect.)

Saturday is d-day one will be coming home with me. i have had no experience with either and dont have a way to shoot either just fondle.i like them both just want some ppl's opinion that has had some experience with these two weapons.

thanks
    paul

VIP Member
    The M&P has a MUCH better trigger than the Glock!
    ALWAYS carry! - NEVER tell!

"A superior Operator is best defined as someone who uses his superior
    judgement to keep himself out of situations that would require a display of his
    superior skills."

Distinguished Member Array pcon's Avatar
    i had an MP9 and have shot various glocks before...i'd def go with the MP
    Μολὼν λαβέ

memento mori

I love my M&P9c...and I never really liked the feel of a Glock. but I have heard great things about both.
    Smith & Wesson M&P9cCrossbreed Supertuck
    Ruger LCP
    Nitecore EX10 R2
    SOG Access Card 2.0

Senior Member Array KevinDooley's Avatar
    The M&P points better for me, therefore I shoot it better... That would be my pick between those two choices.
    Quis custodiet ipsos custodes

The will to win is worthless if you do not have the will to prepare. -Thane Yost

M&P if it was me. Not fond of Glocks grip...YMMV
    GUN CONTROL= I WANT TO BE THE ONE IN CONTROL OF THE GUN

A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

another +1 for the M&P; ergos & trigger are way better.