New CZ 75 B

New CZ 75 B

This is a discussion on New CZ 75 B within the Defensive Carry Guns forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New CZ 75 B

New CZ 75 B

CZ 75 B
    DPMS AR 15
    CZ 453 American

VIP Member
    Nice looking gun. Does it have the standard trigger or Omega trigger on it?

Senior Member Array kahrcarrier's Avatar
    I have little CZ experience, but that is a good looking pistol. I assume you use it for carry?

Quote Originally Posted by archer51 View Post
    Nice looking gun. Does it have the standard trigger or Omega trigger on it?
    I like the pull on the standard trigger so I left it alone. Next on the list is to stock up on 16 rd mags and some new grips.
    CZ 75 B
    DPMS AR 15
    CZ 453 American

Very nice.
    "The theory that the children of the Commonwealth are the charge of the Commonwealth is a pagan one, derived from heathen Sparta and Platoís heathen republic, and connected by regular, logical sequence with legalized prostitution and the dissolution of the conjugal tie." R.L. Dabney

NRA Member

Quote Originally Posted by kahrcarrier View Post
    I have little CZ experience, but that is a good looking pistol. I assume you use it for carry?
    The CZ is my every day carry. The ergonomic design, reliability and easy take down made this an attractive weapon to me. It's also very affordable compared to others in its class. I got mine for $500 (pre tax) and included carrying case, cleaning kit and two 16 rd. mags.
    CZ 75 B
    DPMS AR 15
    CZ 453 American

Nice looking pistola, great carry combo...(Although I see room for a small canister of pepper spray there.)
    The last Blood Moon Tetrad for this millennium starts in April 2014 and ends in September 2015...according to NASA.

Certified Glock Armorer
    NRA Life Member[/B]

Quote Originally Posted by retsupt99 View Post