High Noon Pocket Holsters - Got Experience???

This is a discussion on High Noon Pocket Holsters - Got Experience??? within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Just checking to see if anyone has any experience with the High Noon Pocket Holster pictured below, and if so, how does it compare to ...

Just checking to see if anyone has any experience with the High Noon Pocket Holster pictured below, and if so, how does it compare to the DeSantis Nemesis Pocket holster!?!

Compare as it relates to size, comfort, breathability, functionality, etc.

Please help by sharing your personal experiences and/or observations.

Thank you for your time and consideration.

I really like my High noon pocket holster; I have two other High Noon models I use. I have been using mine almost daily for two years without any wear issues, etc.

Quote Originally Posted by dwyermw View Post
    I really like my High noon pocket holster; I have two other High Noon models I use. I have been using mine almost daily for two years without any wear issues, etc.
    Just curious, how well does the pocket holster breathe with it having the leather incorporated into the holster!?! Does it seem to be warm in the pocket, as far as perspiration is concerned!?! When I think of leather in the pocket, it just seems that it would be sweat, corrosion prone.

What has your experience been with the HN holster?

It sweats no more then any inside the pants holster. We have never had any problems with corrosion on any holsters in our line.

The Pocket Grabber has a great push off feature Pocket Grabber Instructions

http://highnoonholsters.com/Product_...t_grabber.html

Justin

I have or had, as I would have to look in the Garage, a High Noon Pocket Grabber for a Kahr PM9.