Star Model S holster?

Star Model S holster?

This is a discussion on Star Model S holster? within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Gentlemen and Ladies, I've been trying to find a suitable IWB holster for my Star Model S. I'm just getting into the concealed carry world ...

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By RETSUPT99

Thread: Star Model S holster?

Star Model S holster?

Gentlemen and Ladies,

I've been trying to find a suitable IWB holster for my Star Model S. I'm just getting into the concealed carry world so bear with me. If anyone could direct me to a company that has a concealable holster available for the Star Model S I would be much obliged.

Best

The Fist holster gun list has these three listed:
    STAR FIRESTAR M45
    STAR ULTRA
    STAR PD

Look in here...http://www.fist-inc.com/holsters/Default.htm
    ThePlato likes this.
    The last Blood Moon Tetrad for this millennium starts in April 2014 and ends in September 2015...according to NASA.

Certified Glock Armorer
    NRA Life Member[/B]

I'm unsure as to whether or not those models would fit the model S or not.. I do appreciate the reply though. I'll have to check into that more.

I was going to suggest FIST as well. Jim Murnak made a case for my pool cue. I'll bet he can make a case for your Star.

Thanks for the response! I just emailed the good people at FIST and asked them about making me a holster. I'll update later!

Talked with the very helpfully people at FIST. They said they could accommodate me if I knew of a similarly shaped/sized pistol? Not sure on that one... it's like a 60% size 1911

Distinguished Member
    I am curious about this gun, if I can just get off the holster specific talk for a moment. It's like a smaller 32 or 380 1911, right? But does it have a safety, i.e. how do you carry it? What year is it?