A Video About The Brommeland Max-Con V IWB Holster

This is a discussion on A Video About The Brommeland Max-Con V IWB Holster within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; A slightly different approach to descibe a great holster. The Brommeland Max-Con V, (arguably) The Best IWB Holster On The Planet - YouTube Thanks to ...

Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By Napa Nick

Thread: A Video About The Brommeland Max-Con V IWB Holster

VIP Member

A Video About The Brommeland Max-Con V IWB Holster

A slightly different approach to descibe a great holster.
    The Brommeland Max-Con V, (arguably) The Best IWB Holster On The Planet - YouTube
    Thanks to VIP member los for the title.

2. Remove Ads

looks decent
    EDC=Ruger LCP
    Florida CWFL
    NRA Member

I have been carrying since 1988, I have tried just about every design type ever conceived and I believe the Max Con V to be the best designed IWB holster ever made, EVER, by anyone. It is comfortable, sturdy and artfully executed. It has no equal.
    Mike1956 and Bark'n like this.

VIP Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Napa Nick View Post
    I have been carrying since 1988, I have tried just about every design type ever conceived and I believe the Max Con V to be the best designed IWB holster ever made, EVER, by anyone. It is comfortable, sturdy and artfully executed. It has no equal.
    I have to agree with you Nick. I have found nothing else which comes close to it.

Great vid. Thanx for that.

I still have not decided on a good holster, too many options out there and no good way to "try before you buy"

Right now carrying IWB with a Tagua cheapie holster. It gets the job done, but not very comfortable or adjustable.

Of course, I've always liked the saying that a CCW should be "comforting, not comfortable"

The search continues, but I now have one more option worth consideration.