Has anyone tried DeepConceal.com??

This is a discussion on Has anyone tried DeepConceal.com?? within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I'd love to get your opinions on Deep Conceal's concealed carry holsters ! I'm still waiting for my permit to come in the mail (2 ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Has anyone tried DeepConceal.com??

I'd love to get your opinions on Deep Conceal's concealed carry holsters! I'm still waiting for my permit to come in the mail (2 months now!!!), but I want something as snug and conceals the gun as much as possible. It looks like this holster does that, better than most others I've seen, but I want to know if you think drawing your pistol will be a pain...

Thanks!

I use a belly band and it works fine

I haven't seen that particular one before, but I have been using a similar one for almost 10 years now.

I don't use it every day, but depending on what I'm wearing and where I'm going, it's one of my favorite go to holsters. I see no reason why this one wouldn't be just as good as the one I'm currently using. In fact, I will likely get one of these as well.

Here is the one I've been using. CCW Ultra Concealment Shoulder Holster, formerly called the Deep Concealment Shoulder Holster.

-Bark'n
    Semper Fi

"The gun is the great equalizer... For it is the gun, that allows the meek to repel the monsters; Whom are bigger, stronger and without conscience, prey on those who without one, would surely perish."

That's a lot of nylon. Too much fabric for me.
    And you know I could have me a million more friends, and all I'd have to lose is my point of view. -- John Prine (A Good Time)

I use the Kangaroo Carry Air Marshall. I carry a Smith model 19 .357 2.5" that weighs 30.5 oz. It is very comfortable and it conceales very well.

Kangaroo Carry
    Retired Private Detective
    S&W Model 19 2.5" .357