UBG Striker or SideGuard Double Clip for my S&W 908??

This is a discussion on UBG Striker or SideGuard Double Clip for my S&W 908?? within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I am looking for an IWB for my 908. Specifically I am looking at a UGB Striker or SideGuard Double Clip: UBG: SideGuard: Has anyone ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: UBG Striker or SideGuard Double Clip for my S&W 908??

UBG Striker or SideGuard Double Clip for my S&W 908??

I am looking for an IWB for my 908. Specifically I am looking at a UGB Striker or SideGuard Double Clip:

UBG:

SideGuard:

Has anyone delt with either of these holster makers? They are both the same price and I am looking for recommendations. Thanks.

2. Remove Ads

I've dealt with Nate at UBG, but I have no experience with sideguard yet. Nate does good work, has fair prices, and typically has pretty quick turn-around times. Make sure you read his website before emailing him any questions, as he can get a little touchy about people asking things that are answered on his site. The sideguard stuff looks great, and I've never read a bad review of any of their stuff. So, I don't really think you could go wrong with either one.

Sideguard are topnotch stuff I have a couple or three.

John

Quote Originally Posted by hfjeff View Post
    I am looking for an IWB for my 908. Specifically I am looking at a UGB Striker or SideGuard Double Clip:

UBG:

SideGuard:

Has anyone delt with either of these holster makers? They are both the same price and I am looking for recommendations. Thanks.