Crossbreed supertuck; info and belt help!

This is a discussion on Crossbreed supertuck; info and belt help! within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Hey everyone, I'm new to CC and this site! I just ordered a crossbreed supertuck for my S&W MP40c and I'm looking for a good ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Crossbreed supertuck; info and belt help!

Cool Crossbreed supertuck; info and belt help!

Hey everyone, I'm new to CC and this site! I just ordered a crossbreed supertuck for my S&W MP40c and I'm looking for a good 1.5 in belt that won't break the bank! Any suggestions? It doesn't have to be leather.. Any and all suggestions are welcome! Thanks!

2. Remove Ads

Re: Crossbreed supertuck; info and belt help!

CrossBreed sells a belt that gets good reviews.

I use a Rock Steady belt from High Noon Holsters.

Nylon type instructor's belts are less expensive and they work good. They're not very stylish though.

Sent from my Galaxy S2
    Trust in God and keep your powder dry

"A heavily armed citizenry is not about overthrowing the government; it is about preventing the government from overthrowing liberty. A people stripped of their right of self defense is defenseless against their own government." -source

I've been looking at them.. they look real good
    Work Belts - Men's Gets Better with Age Work Belt - Duluth Trading
    BLACKHAWK! Instructors Gun Belt-MD 1.5" - BLACKHAWK!
    was also looking at these two.. any thoughts?

Senior Moderator
    I have a Blackhawk CQC pistol belt that is well worth the $30.00 I spent on it.
    “You can sway a thousand men by appealing to their prejudices quicker than you can convince one man by logic.”

― Robert A. Heinlein,

I went to my local Farm and Fleet and they had a good supply of 1.5" leather belts that we very thick too. I use it with my SHTF gear holster and it is a perfect combination.