Foxx Holster Little Foxx IWB Review

This is a discussion on Foxx Holster Little Foxx IWB Review within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I just recieved my Foxx Holsters Little fox in the mail a few minutes ago, and I wanted to share my initail impressions. Also, check ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Foxx Holster Little Foxx IWB Review

Foxx Holster Little Foxx IWB Review

I just recieved my Foxx Holsters Little fox in the mail a few minutes ago, and I wanted to share my initail impressions. Also, check out my review of the Foxx Holsters IWB Hybrid....Foxx Holsters Hybrid IWB review.

So as always, I have not been compensated in any form for this review. I purchased the holster myself directly from foxx Holsters. I am not a professional reviewer. I am an average joe who like a great quality product at a great price.

So lets get started.....