Any IWB holsters for Shield kept in stock?

This is a discussion on Any IWB holsters for Shield kept in stock? within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Are there any companies that keep holsters for the shield in stock? Sorry if this is a dumb question. I'm new to all this. It ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree4Likes

Thread: Any IWB holsters for Shield kept in stock?

Are there any companies that keep holsters for the shield in stock? Sorry if this is a dumb question. I'm new to all this. It just seems like everything I look at has estimated shipping a month away.

VIP Member
    Anything you see "Stocking Item" on is in stock and will ship very quickly.

Inside The Waistband
    "The only people I like besides my wife and children are Marines."
    - Lt. Col. Oliver North

Check out SHTF Gear and foxx holsters. I have both and they are around a week turnaround or faster. For my shield I mainly use the foxx holsters "Little foxx", it is very comfortable and easy on / easy off. SHTF Gear makes a great product as well. i have one for my ruger sr40c and it is a great all day carry holster.
    ”God grants Liberty only to those who love it, and are always ready to guard and defend it.”
    ~Daniel Webster

Your points are shallow... my points are Hollow....

Looks like Alien Gear has them in stock S&W M&P Shield 9mm IWB Holster (Inside the Waistband)

Remora.

Thumbs up

High Noon holsters has many different styles in stock for the S&W Shield.

High Noon Holsters, Gun Holsters and Concealment Holsters
    II Timothy 1:7 God has not given us the spirit of fear, but of power, love and a sound mind.

"Violence is seldom the answer, but when it is the answer it is the only answer". T. Larkin