XD .45 compact

XD .45 compact

This is a discussion on XD .45 compact within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I know several of you are XD fans. My coworker just purchased a new XD 45 compact. He is looking for a quality paddle holster ...

Thread: XD .45 compact

XD .45 compact

I know several of you are XD fans. My coworker just purchased a new XD 45 compact. He is looking for a quality paddle holster preferrably leather. Any suggestions? I am a Glock man by trade and do not know a lot about XD leather. he has a little extra money to spend but is not looking to break the bank.
    Friends don't let friends be MALL NINJAS.

I am just as nice as anyone lets me be and can be just as mean as anyone makes me. - Quoted from Terryger, New member to our forum.

I have a custom leather GLock holster that my XD fits in nicely. One night of wax paper and it was good to go. Just an FYI!
    Lex et Libertas Semper Vigilo, Fortis, Paratus, et Fidelis!

"Not only do the people who put their lives on the line to protect the rest of us deserve better, we all deserve better than to have our own security undermined by those who undermine law enforcement." -Thomas Sowell

Quote Originally Posted by jwhite75 View Post
    I know several of you are XD fans. My coworker just purchased a new XD 45 compact. He is looking for a quality paddle holster preferrably leather. Any suggestions? I am a Glock man by trade and do not know a lot about XD leather. he has a little extra money to spend but is not looking to break the bank.