Defensive Carry banner

First Paying Bluegrass Holster Customer

17K views 130 replies 53 participants last post by  Juggernaut 
#1 ·
I'm honored to be the first official customer of Bluegrass Holsters. Got a beautiful little unit for my girlfriend's new S&W 642LG. Fits like a glove, I'll be wearing it around for a while to work it in. Sure feels funny without my 1911 on my right side!

Service was great. Just received a call from Brock to see how I liked his work. I'll do a review later when I've had some experience with it.
Tracy

(recently revised Bluegrass Holsters list added by QKShooter as his web site is still not operational)

Here is my current firearm listing from which to make holsters:
We will be offering holsters for the following firearms:

S&W

J-frame 2" (older)
J-frame 2” (newer)
K-frame 4"
N-frame 4"
Model 620
Model 60-3
Model 29
M&P 40/.357 4.25"
M&P 40/.357 Compact
M&P 45

Glock

17/22/31
19/23/32
26/27/33
21SF/21

SigArms/Sig Sauer

220 Standard, non-rail
220 Carry with rail
226 standard, non-rail

H&K

USP 9
HK USP 9mm compact
HK USP 45
HK P2000

Springfield Armory

XD 40/9mm SC
XD40/9mm Service
Springfield XD 40 Tactical
XD45 Service
XD45 Tactical (NEW)
Springfield 1911-A1 (cocked and locked)
Springfield 1911 Micro-compact
Springfield Operator 1911 (cocked and locked)

Bersa

Walther

P99

Kahr

P45
PM9

Keltec

P3AT
PF9

Beretta

Beretta 92D
Beretta 92F

Ruger

GP100
SP101
SR9

Colt

Detective Special

Taurus

Judge .45/.410

Generic

1911 Govt
1911 Commander/Officer

I will be posting this list in my sponsor section, too.

thanks for the comments folks.

See less See more
#6 ·