Need help from XD owners.

This is a discussion on Need help from XD owners. within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I am an XD newbie, so I feel compelled to ask the quintessential XD newbie question: “What holster!?!?” I have been looking around to find ...

Thread: Need help from XD owners.

Need help from XD owners.

I am an XD newbie, so I feel compelled to ask the quintessential XD newbie question: “What holster!?!?”

I have been looking around to find one that I like. I have also used the search function to try to find this holster, but haven’t found any threads. If a thread exists on this particular holster already than go ahead and bust my chops.

I am thinking about this one.

Does any one have any experience with this particular holster or this website?
    Join the NRA!
    The Second Amendment has nothing to do with hunting. It is about keeping the government in check. This requires that the citizenry is well armed and at all times has immediate access to arms.

2. Remove Ads

There are two sides to every issue: one side is right and the other is wrong, but the middle is always evil.

http://miscmusings.townhall.com/

Who is John Galt?

My I use a supertuck for my XD. It all depends on your body type and how you want to carry. I have looked at that holster before but i decided on something else.
    One word of advice is I wouldn't order springfieldxdstore.com you can find that holster someplace else as that store buys there products from someone else. I have had a bad experience with them checking out, and the worst shipping time.
    Good luck
    I believe in gun control...... Thats why I use TWO hands.

Distinguished Member Array fotomaker57's Avatar
    I carry my XD45 compact in a Dakota Defender from K&D Holsters. K&D Holsters | Custom Gun Leather and Shooting Accessories
    Or an Eagle Defender for outside the waist band carry. You can't go wrong with any of Kevin's products.