Full frame shoulder rig

This is a discussion on Full frame shoulder rig within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Does anyone have any experience carrying a full frame glock in a shoulder rig? Right now I carry a glock 31 in an OWB holster, ...

Thread: Full frame shoulder rig

Full frame shoulder rig

Does anyone have any experience carrying a full frame glock in a shoulder rig? Right now I carry a glock 31 in an OWB holster, but am thinking about switching to a shoulder rig with summer coming up. I am new to carrying, so I think I am still in the "everyone can see this" stage.

Any suggestions? I have been looking at the Lou Alessi "bodyguard" by the way....

2. Remove Ads

Administrator
    "I have been looking at the Lou Alessi "bodyguard" by the way...."

The Alessi...That's like right up there tip top w/ the very best.
    Liberty Over Tyranny Μολὼν λαβέ

Yeah, not a bad price either, compared to the galcos and such

My ex-wife carried a G23 in an "Original Jackass" by Galco when she was pregnant, and I carry a 1911 in one almost daily while at home. I think the downward cant helps concealing full size guns. Although, concealment was not an issue with the wife, LEO. And I just wear it at home for comfort (once I get home, I change into lightweight basketball shorts or sweats in the winter).
    Get the U.N. out of the U.S.
    Get the U.S. out of the U.N.

Andrews Leather Monarch.