Need some help guys (HOLSTER FOR A G23C)!!

This is a discussion on Need some help guys (HOLSTER FOR A G23C)!! within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Let me start off by introducing myself. I'm new to DefensiveCarry.com. I'm a pretty large guy..6'4" 325lbs, in search of the right holster for my ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need some help guys (HOLSTER FOR A G23C)!!

Need some help guys (HOLSTER FOR A G23C)!!