Leather Jacket?

Leather Jacket?

This is a discussion on Leather Jacket? within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I live in Washington State and I wear a leather jacket pretty much year round. I've been trying to find someone who makes and sells ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Leather Jacket?

Leather Jacket?

I live in Washington State and I wear a leather jacket pretty much year round. I've been trying to find someone who makes and sells leather jackets that have built in holsters. I have seen leather purses for women that have hidden pockets for handguns, just wondering if they have jackets out there. Any ideas? I Thought about crafting my own, but I have limited leather working experience and I have never made my own holster before.

Coronado Leather, makers of handcrafted, concealment leatherwear for law enforcement and those interested in high quality leather jackets, handbags and carrycases for firearm concealment
    But why not go to a quality IWB holster and have it available at a moment's notice? A leather jacket does a wonderful job of concealing even a full-size pistol in a good IWB holster. Trying to reach into a pocket or concealed spot is no where near as fast as a draw from a quality holster.
    Treat me good, I'll treat you better. Treat me bad, I'll treat you worse.

Quote Originally Posted by AZ Husker View Post
    Coronado Leather, makers of handcrafted, concealment leatherwear for law enforcement and those interested in high quality leather jackets, handbags and carrycases for firearm concealment
    But why not go to a quality IWB holster and have it available at a moment's notice? A leather jacket does a wonderful job of concealing even a full-size pistol in a good IWB holster. Trying to reach into a pocket or concealed spot is no where near as fast as a draw from a quality holster.