Bersa 380 CC Model

This is a discussion on Bersa 380 CC Model within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Hello I am new and looking for a leather holster for a Bersa CC model I just bought today. I want a forward cant so ...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Bersa 380 CC Model

Bersa 380 CC Model

Hello I am new and looking for a leather holster for a Bersa CC model I just bought today. I want a forward cant so it rides close to the body and I am just interested in what others have used and like or dislike. GREAT SITE!!!!! Thanks.....
    I will always have a gun, I don't trust Democrats.

2. Remove Ads

Distinguished Member Array GWRedDragon's Avatar
    OWB or IWB?
    "Trust in God with hand on sword" -Inscription on my family's coat of arms from medieval England
    ---Carry options: G26/MTAC, PF9/MiniTuck, PPK/Pocket, USP40/OWB---
    ---NOTE: I am not an expert. If I ever start acting like a know-it-all, please call me on it immediately. ---

OWB, Thanks.......
    I will always have a gun, I don't trust Democrats.

TGC
    I have the Bersa Thunder DLX and use the Galco Stinger for OWB. It's great. It's simple, it's comfortable, and it's easily hiden.

Check out Fist holsters...see 'Related Links' above...doesn't cost anything to look.
    The last Blood Moon Tetrad for this millennium starts in April 2014 and ends in September 2015...according to NASA.

Certified Glock Armorer
    NRA Life Member[/B]

I have two The Slide already made. One black and one brown both right handed with 15 degree cant with 1.5" belt slots. $55 shipped.
    MNBurl

"If everyone is thinking alike, then somebody isn't thinking" - George S. Patton.

EW3
    For OWB, UBG Holsters can't be beat.

UBG

Do give a Crossbreed Supertuck IWB a try, though. They make them for Bersa (I checked) and I have one for my Kahr MK9. It's sooooooo comfy, even when sitting in my car, and disappears under just a t-shirt.