crossbreed

crossbreed

This is a discussion on crossbreed within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; I just received my crossbreed holster from Mike for my XD40 SC. Although I have little experience with concealed carry so far, this is a ...

Thread: crossbreed

crossbreed

I just received my crossbreed holster from Mike for my XD40 SC. Although I have little experience with concealed carry so far, this is a very comfortable set up. With what holster I am used to carrying with, this is great. Much kudos to Mike, thank you very much for the service.
    1Peter2:17

Quote Originally Posted by Wyo CMAer
    I just received my crossbreed holster from Mike for my XD40 SC. Although I have little experience with concealed carry so far, this is a very comfortable set up. With what holster I am used to carrying with, this is great. Much kudos to Mike, thank you very much for the service.
    Glad to hear you like it. I have been hearing alot about the CrossBreeds on XDTalk. Have you ever worn any other IWB rigs? If so, how does this one compare?

From mike...ok. i'm always up to check out new holsters and rigs..who is mike?
    and as is always said here..."how about some pics" or a link to the offering of the "crossbreed"
    i should prolly know who "mike" is but i'm at work and its been crazy..brain is 3/4 fried currently.

oops..uh..no i'm not surfin' the net.
    R1

This is mine. That is yours.

Lets keep it that way.

Quote Originally Posted by SOLOLUCKY
    From mike...ok. i'm always up to check out new holsters and rigs..who is mike?
    and as is always said here..."how about some pics" or a link to the offering of the "crossbreed"
    i should prolly know who "mike" is but i'm at work and its been crazy..brain is 3/4 fried currently.

oops..uh..no i'm not surfin' the net.
    I didnt correct him, but its actually Mark.

His website is www.crossbreedholsters.com