Getting Better?????

Getting Better?????

This is a discussion on Getting Better????? within the Defensive Carry Holsters & Carry Options forums, part of the Defensive Carry Discussions category; Well, here's my third try at an IWB. It's a far sight from the first one I made. I still have that one, but have ...

Distinguished Member Array jarhead79's Avatar

Getting Better?????

Well, here's my third try at an IWB. It's a far sight from the first one I made. I still have that one, but have since dyed and finished it. What'dya think??? (Remember, I'm an amateur, Kevin's definitely look better.)

Attached Images
    www.ubgholsters.com short wait times. Use 'defensivecarry' as a coupon code for a discount to your order.

Assistant Administrator
    Wow! tell ya what that is a great effort indeed - nice job.

OK, some small points show a lack of experience - but that ain't a crit' - just an observation. Heck - only your third attempt - brilliant.

I reckon if any of us could achieve that we'd be doin darned well. Kudos
    Chris - P95
    NRA Certified Instructor & NRA Life Member.

"To own a gun and assume that you are armed
    is like owning a piano and assuming that you are a musician!."

http://www.rkba-2a.com/ - a portal for 2A links, articles and some videos.

Distinguished Member Array Doc Holliday's Avatar
    Think you are doing an excellent job. If you keep on working at it, you might give Mr. Brommeland and others some competition some day.
    Why Ike, whatever do you mean? Maybe poker's just not your game Ike. I know! Let's have a spelling contest!

Lead Moderator
    Very nice. I enjoy building my kydex holsters. The pride of doing it yourself is great. Keep up the good work.
    "In matters of style, swim with the current; in matters of principle, stand like a rock." Thomas Jefferson

Nemo Me Impune Lacesset